You are viewing a snapshot of Episode 406. Full episode here.

The Rock Doctors do Kung Fu & Opinions on Nine Inch Nails and Sam Phillips

Featured Songs

  1. Goose Island Credit Music: Pure Sunray,“Caramel,”Pure Sunray, 2013
  2. Katy Perry, Roar, Prism, Capital, 2013
  3. John Beckwith, Blurred Lines, Jalsaghar, Centrediscs, 2010
  4. Nine Inch Nails, Copy of A, Hesitation Marks, Columbia, 2013
  5. Nine Inch Nails, Came Back Haunted, Hesitation Marks, Columbia, 2013
  6. Sam Phillips, When I'm Alone, Push Any Button, Littlebox, 2013
  7. Sam Phillips, You Know I Won't, Push Any Button, Littlebox, 2013
  8. The Go-Betweens, Here Comes a City, Oceans Apart, Lo-Max, 2005
  9. The Pretenders, Phone Call, Pretenders, Sire, 1979
  10. Bob Dylan, The Times They Are A-Changin', The Times They Are A-Changin', Columbia, 1964
  11. Betty Filkes, If You Miss Me from the Back of the Bus, Voices of the Civil Rights Movement, Smithsonian Folkways, 1997
  12. The Ornette Coleman Quartet, Folk Tale, This Is Our Music, Atlantic, 1961
  13. U2, Sunday Bloody Sunday, Under a Blood Red Sky, " Island, 1983